Contact us

PC CHEMISTRY COSMETICS BOTANICALS

Nikola Mizo
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 02
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: nmizo@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES FMCG
Domestic market

Rosa Jovanovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 42
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 55 31
e-mail: rjovanovska@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES FMCG
EXPORT SALES

Darko Nanov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 33
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: dnanov@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION BOTANICALS

Andrijana Mucheva
Telephone / Facsimile: + 389 2 246 15 61
e-mail: amuceva@alkaloid.com.mk

BOTANICAL PHARMACY

Biljana Lazareska
Telephone:+ 389 2 323 79 75
e-mail: blazareska@alkaloid.com.mk

R&D BOTANICALS

Maja Stefkova
Telephone / Facsimile: + 389 2 2465 361
e-mail: mstefkova@alkaloid.com.mk

MEDICINAL PLANT BUYING OUT STATION

Branko Nastev
Telephone: + 389 2 2465 244
e-mail: bnastev@alkaloid.com.mk