Contact us

Contact us

PC CHEMISTRY COSMETICS BOTANICALS

Nikola Mizo
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 02
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: nmizo@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES FMCG
Domestic market

Nikola Ristov 
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 42
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 42
e-mail: nristov@alkaloid.com.mk 

SALES FMCG
EXPORT SALES

Darko Nanov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 33
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: dnanov@alkaloid.com.mk

BOTANICAL PHARMACY

Biljana Lazareska
Telephone:+ 389 2 323 79 75
e-mail: blazareska@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION & RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT & REGULATORY AFFAIRS BOTANICALS

Maja Stefkova
Telephone / Facsimile: + 389 2 2465 361
e-mail: mstefkova@alkaloid.com.mk

MEDICINAL PLANT BUYING OUT STATION

Branko Nastev
Telephone: + 389 2 2465 244
e-mail: bnastev@alkaloid.com.mk