Contact us

Contact us

PC PHARMACEUTICALS
PRODUCTION PHARMACEUTICALS

Milkica Gligorova
Director / MB Member
Telephone/Fax: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: mgligorova@alkaloid.com.mk

PHARMACEUTICAL CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT

Milos Radulovic
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 67
e-mail: mradulovic@alkaloid.com.mk

MEDICAL MARKETING AND PORTFOLIO

Snezhana Petrovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 37
Facsimile: +389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: spetrovska@alkaloid.com.mk

RX DIVISION, IN-HOUSE PROJECTS

Sandra Chomovska Madevska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 41 08
Facsimile: +389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: scomovska@alkaloid.com.mk

OTC DIVISION, IN-HOUSE PROJECTS

Aleksandra Velevska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 08
Facsimile: +389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: avelevska@alkaloid.com.mk

Bussiness Development

Natasha Nikolovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 43 72
Fax: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: nnikolovska@alkaloid.com.mk
e-mail: business.development@alkaloid.com.mk

Direct Market Access

Ernest Debreshlioski
Telephone: +389 2 3104 372
e-mail: edebreslioski@alkaloid.com.mk

REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Jelena Lazova
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 86
e-mail: jlazova@alkaloid.com.mk

RESEARCH&DEVELOPMENT

Sonja Ugarkovich
Telephone + 389 2 310 4 049
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 4 134
e-mail: sugarkovic@alkaloid.com.mk

Packaging Development

Slobodan Vukajlovic
Telephone: +389 2 3104 341
e-mail: svukajlovic@alkaloid.com.mk

QUALITY CONTROL

Hristina Babunovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 65
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: hbabunovska@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS

Emil Micajkov
Telephone: + 389 2 3104 388
e-mail: emicajkov@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS/ALKALOID CONS/ SOUTH EASTERN EUROPE

Vladimir Indov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 388
e-mail: vindov@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS/RUSSIA, UKRAINE, CIS

Tatjana Ivanoska Filipovska
Telephone: + 389 2 3104 068
e-mail: tivanoska@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS MACEDONIA

Biljana Taneva
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 045
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 4 056
e-mail: btaneva@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Albania and Kosovo

Emira Fida
Telephone: + 355 4 242 29 55
e-mail: efida@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Serbia, Montenegro, BiH

Ognen Trajkovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 53
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: otrajkovski@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Russia, CIS and Ukraine

Dimitar Georgievski/Kalina Naumovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 41 67
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: dgeorgievski@alkaloid.com.mk
e-mail: knaumovska@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for the EU Countries

Maja Nojkova Belevska
Telephone: + 359 2 80 81 083
Facsimile: + 359 2 95 89 367
e-mail: mnojkova@alkaloid.com.mk