Subsidiaries

Subsidiaries

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Alkaloid USA LLC.
6535 West Campus Oval
Suite 130, New Albany,
Ohio 43054, USA
Telephone: + 1 614 939 9488
Facsimile: + 1 614 939 9498
e-mail: vstavroff@alkaloid.com.mk
e-mail: vstavroff@alkaloidusa.com
Contact person: Vera Stavroff

SWITZERLAND

Alkaloidpharm SA
Rue Georges-Jordil 4
1700 Fribourg, Switzerland
Telephone: + 41 26 323 41 90
Facsimile: + 41 26 323 41 72
e-mail: info@alkaloid.ch
Contact person: Natasha Milkovska

SERBIA

Alkaloid d.o.o.
Ul. Prahovska 3
11000 Beograd, Serbia
Telephone / Facsimile: + 381 11 3679 070 / + 381 11 3679 071
e-mail: office@alkaloid.co.rs
Contact person: Igor Petrov

Alkaloid Veledrogerija d.o.o. Beograd
Ul. Prahovska 3
11000 Beograd, Serbia
Telephone / Facsimile: + 381 11 3679 070 / + 381 11 3679 071
e-mail: veledrogerija@alkaloid.co.rs
Contact person: Igor Petrov

SLOVENIA

ALKALOID - INT d.о.о.
Slandrova ulica 4,
1231 Crnuce, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Telephone: + 386 1 3004 290
Facsimile: + 386 1 3004 291
e-mail: info@alkaloid.si
Contact person: Emil Micajkov

ALKALOID - FARM d.о.о.
Slandrova ulica 4,
1231 Crnuce, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Telephone: + 386 1 3004 290
Facsimile : + 386 1 3004 291
e-mail: alma.b@alkaloid.si
Contact person: Alma Bunič

ALKA-LAB d.o.o.
Celovška cesta 40a
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Telephone: +386 1 777 11 20
Facsimile: + 386 1 777 11 21
e-mail: barbara.skvarc@alka-lab.si
Contact person: Barbara Skvarč

CROATIA

Alkaloid d.o.o.
Slavonska avenija 6 A
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Telephone: + 385 16 311 920
Facsimile: + 385 16 311 922
e-mail: alkaloid@alkaloid.hr
Contact person: Milosav Poposki

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

ALKALOID-RUS LLC
33 Usacheva str. Bld. 2 Office 9,
119048 Moscow, Russian Federation
Telephone / Facsimile: + 7495 502 92 97
e-mail: zadamcevski@alkaloid.com.mk
Contact person: Zharko Adamchevski

MONTENEGRO

Alkaloid d.o.o. Podgorica
Ul. Svetlane Kane Radević br.3/V
81 000 Podgorica, Montenegro
Telephone / Facsimile: + 382 20 246 207 / + 382 20 246 208
e-mail: alkaloid@t-com.me
Contact person: Vladislav Stanishic

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Alkaloid d.o.o.
Isevica sokak 6
Sarajevo, BiH
Telephone / Facsimile: + 387 33 475 790 / + 387 33 475 791
e-mail: alkaloid@bih.net.ba
Contact person: Boris Jotevski

BULGARIA

Alkaloid EOOD Sofia
Nikola Y. Vaptsarov Blvd.51-A, fl. 4
1407 Sofia, Bulgaria
Telephone: + 359 28 08 10 81
e-mail: office@alkaloid.bg
Contact person: Goran Kadiev

ALBANIA

Alkaloid sh.p.k
Bulevardi Gjergj Fishta No.146; Shk. 5; Kati 8; Ap.25
Tirana, Albania
Telephone: + 355 42 42 29 55
e-mail: efida@alkaloid.com.mk
Contact person: Emira Fida

KOSOVO

ALK&KOS Pharmaceuticals
Magjistralja Prishtine – Shkup (km. i shtate)
Laplje Selo, 10000 Prishtina, Kosovo
Telephone: +381 38 606 0081
e-mail: iveseli@alkaloid.com.mk
Contact person: Ilir Veseli

TURKEY

Alkaloid ilac Tic Ltd Sti,
Vizyon park A1/9, 29 ekim cad, Yeni Bosna merkez mah, Bahcelievler,
Istanbul, Turkey
Telephone: + 90 212 603 10 70
Facsimile: + 90 212 369 12 85
e-mail: ademiraga@alkaloid.com.mk
Contact person: Arben Demiraga

UKRAINE

Alkaloid Kiev Co. LTD 
15/1A Kyrylivska street, office 4 ,
04080 Kiev, Ukraine
Telephone: + 38(044) 390 60 66
Facsimile: + 38(044) 393 21 20
e-mail: dkaranfilov@alkaloid.com.ua
Contact person: Dejan Karanfilov