BOTANICALS

OUR PRODUCTS

Alkaloid’s story started over 80 years ago, as, from many aspects, one of the most successful companies in the Republic of Macedonia, and an integral part of the mosaic of the entire economic map of the country.

OVERVIEW

Alkaloid’s story started over 85 years ago, as, from many aspects, one of the most successful companies in the Republic of Macedonia, and an integral part of the mosaic of the entire economic map of the country.

Alkaloid A.D. is a leading pharmaceutical company in the Republic of North Macedonia and one of the leading ones in the region, with an ambition to develop further. The company, aside for pharmacy, successfully runs its other profit centres – botanicals, cosmetics, and chemistry.

The Profit Centre – Chemistry, Cosmetics and Botanicals, with a rich product line for public consumption, is one of the integral parts of Alkaloid A.D. The focus of the Profit Centre is directed towards high quality products, establishing good relations with the consumers and the suppliers, promotion and selling on the existing markets and conquering new ones.

The Botanicals section produces a range of teas branded as GOOD NATURE, as well as spices and dried vegetables – GRINI, food supplements – Zachinal, iodized salt and other products.

GET IN TOUCH


PC CHEMISTRY COSMETICS BOTANICALS

Nikola Mizo

Tel:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+ 389 2 310 40 02

Fax:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+ 389 2 310 40 27

Email:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

nmizo@alkaloid.com.mk

DOMESTIC MARKET

Nikola Ristov 

Tel:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+ 389 2 310 40 42

Fax:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+ 389 2 317 55 31

Email:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

nristov@alkaloid.com.mk

EXPORT SALES

Darko Nanov

Tel:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+ 389 2 310 40 33

Fax:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+ 389 2 310 40 27

Email:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

dnanov@alkaloid.com.mk

BOTANICAL PHARMACY

Biljana Lazareska

Tel:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+ 389 2 323 79 75

Email:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

blazareska@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION & RESEARCH,

DEVELOPMENT &

REGULATORY AFFAIRS BOTANICALS

Maja Stefkova

Tel:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+ 389 2 246 53 61

Email:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

mstefkova@alkaloid.com.mk

MEDICINAL PLANT BUYING OUT STATION

Branko Nastev

Tel:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+ 389 2 246 52 44

Email:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

bnastev@alkaloid.com.mk

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

FMCG 

Andrijana Babunovska 

Tel:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

+389 2 3104 346

Email:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

ababunovska@alkaloid.com.mk

Email:‎‎‎‎‏‏‎ ‎

businessdevelopmentfmcg@alkaloid.com.mk